Sunday Morning Reading – Dec 7, 2014

Sunday Morning Reading is a weekly feature here at Kevin’s Corner where I share some of my favorite blog posts from the past week.  The internet is full of information, and I thought I’d do my part to share some of what I find the most helpful and inspiring.  Enjoy!

10 Scientifically Proven Ways To Stay Happy All The TimeLifehack – Pick one or two items from this list to start doing more of and I guarantee you will feel happier, a great list to turn to if you are looking for a little pick me up.

13 Reasons Travelling Ruins You for LifeHostelworld – As we settle into winter here in Canada and start dreaming of vacations in faraway lands, a good natured post about all of the reasons travelling is awesome.

12 Ways to Stop Wasting Money and Take Control of Your StuffTime – If you feel your spending or consumption are starting to get a little out of control, give this list a read and try to cut back a little bit, some great tips here.

Leave a Reply

